You do something to me that I can’t explain.So would I be out of line if I said “I miss you”?

Vart inte så mycket plugga idag. Som vanligt när jag verkligen vet att jag måste göra det.
Men jag var lite duktig ändå och städa noga och städa kylskåpet som var jättesnuskigt. Fick även en skål med dressing över mig. Inte lika lycklig då inte.

And just because i know that you are reading this,or atleast i hope you do,
i will tell you something. A secret.
Everytime i see you - i smile. Just for no reason at all.
Maybe just on the inside, maybe with my lips.
I can't help it. It's just something that comes natural.
And i hope that one day, you will do it to, smile when you see me. And it just comes natural.

Godnatt mina vänner och fiender.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0